top of page

At NEiTA we believe in


Teaching for Tomorrow


NEiTA has been recognising and rewarding exceptional and inspirational teachers for nearly three decades. It is the longest running, community-based awards program to recognise teaching excellence in Australia and New Zealand and is proudly supported by Futurity Investment Group.

2023 National Excellence in Teaching Awards celebration.


We look forward to coming together this year and celebrating in person for the first time since 2019.

We will be joined by special guest speakers Waverley Stanley AM, Founding Director of Yalari, and NEiTA Chair, Catherine O’Sullivan.

Please contact us if you would like to attend.

Welcome to NEiTA

Supported by

Futurity Investment Group
bottom of page